Hand embroidery

Hand embroidery newbie!

So I’m a total newbie on hand embroidery but I think it’s so much fun! I’ve never really been creating anything arty before but this really makes me feel so creative (and like an old lady)!

It was my mum’s birthday the other day so I made her a little embroidery with french knots. A bit tricky to learn but my favorite so far to do!

And the spring has finally come to Gothenburg! Warmer weather and flowers popping up everywhere, yaaay!

Hope you like it 🙂

broderi j
Hand embroidery with french knots
vårblomma
Spring is coming!

 

Leave a Reply

